This is a collection of the dreams I can remember! I dream a little bit weird, since my dream self has extremely blunted emotions. I understand im "supposed" to do things, like run away from monsters or try to accomplish something, but I very rarely feel actual fear/happiness/anger/etc in this state. This is probably a good thing since a lot of my dreams can get a little dark. Very few of them are classified as nightmares to me, because dream me could witness absolute atrocities and not give a shit so it doesn't affect me very much. If you can psychoanalyze what any of this shit means please let me know.

10172023

had a lot of dreams.... was working on a mars base and me and my rover got stranded.....a lot of girls meeting on the streets of my hometown making bracelets and talking....some lady in a preschool breastfeeding her dogs #2melatonins

09142023

went to bed drunk and had a horrible hours long waking nightmare about struggling against sleep because i was convinced i was flying a plane and the autopilot kept turning off and i could barely keep it up and i dont remember how it ended and then right now my sister walked into my room and announced she had a dream she was on the highway and saw a plane crash

08312023

kind of weird mixed of dream combining theater and some nuclear facility.....at one point something broke off and rolled into a corner and everyone was too nervous to actually measure how radioactive it was and see how fucked we were so it just stayed in the corner the entire time. the other intern i work with was also there and i guess working so much he just slept under the desks at night

08242023

last night i had really bad anxiety and was having issues falling asleep so i decided to have some fun with nostalgia and watch some old dan and phil videos to try and chill out a bit. evidently this is the wrong move because i had a bunch of dreams of dan and phil in different scenarios and they all had some strange nightmarish vibe to them. i dont remember much at this point except for one where phil was explaining he was a communist and fought with dan over this. #fanfic prompt

Below are past dreams saved from a previous dream journal

08062023

dad got a new radiation detector and it totally flipped out on one of my fiestaware plates and read as several hundred millacurie swhich is realitsitic enough to be believable and i was really freaked out tthe rest of the time

07112023

had a dream i was working in the lab but i was wearing these weird metal boots and it was just apparently part of the usual PPE? except at one point i decided to check it under a geiger counter and it turns out there was a super radioactive gold foil stuck in the boot and i was just irradiating my feet for who knows how long. epic

05292023

oh yeah i had a dream about this math concept last night.....they were these two related terms but i called them x1 and x2 because im not creative i guess but what was cool about them is that x1 and x2 both represented nonzero integers but when multiplied together they were zero. which i guess is completely ordinary for orthogonal vectors but im pretty sure they were scalars? idk. weird thing to dream about

04192023

dream in this marlet oursode my house? it definitely felt "familar" like a dream place but idl if ive even seen it before. friends with one guy who was kind of judging me. fbi were watching me for some reason?? had to watch a pretty upsetting scene involving my dead aunt. weird shit

04122023

had a dream my family was on a road trip/driving down the freeway when this plane starts failing and we see it start to fall out of the sky.....everyones saying shit like "this happens so often now" and eventually it crashes RIGHT in front of us and you can literally see the guys in the cockpit get Smashed but then dream logic kicks in and tje plane continues tumbling/starts driving down the fucking freeway lol amd they keep rolling ober snd crashing into shit and you can see the pilots are still alive and just Not Having A Good Time

04092023

omg i had a dream i went on a camping trip or something with a bunch of girls and they were all operators too and one of them had a jar of fucking uranium or something and she tried to take it out to show everyone but dropped it and this cloud of fucking powder/dust just poofs everywhere and everyones geiger counter starts going the fuck off and i start shitting myself and trying to fix the situation and the rest of the dream was pretty much figuring out what the fuck to do and everything is contaminated with that fucking dust

03112023

dream of coughing up blood

03082023

had a dream in a dream of hotels and vanishing ladies and idk. when i woke up i found my dad gave me a tattoo on my legs and kept telling people about my dream. some guy came over and had a dating website on jesus 4 jesus . com and i judged him very hard and then he tried to ask me on a date but obviously no. that night my mom said my ex was outside and to open the door and i reluctantly did but it turns out they were on the other side of the neighborhood fighting with people getting kicked out of their house. i think i tried to offer help or something but they just screamed at me and stormed away. i feel like im forgetting stuff a lot was happening

03042023

UGH i had a dream i went to bed as 20 and when i woke up i was 42 and had literally no memory of anything in between. i think i was friends with some celebrity so i was kind of known for that but i dont think i ever ended up doing anything in science and it seemed like i had let my anxiety "win" and kept me from doing much. i was still around ruby and my mom who were trying to explain what had happened in 20 years but generally it was terrible. i could have turned my life around after becoming aware again i guess but even so imagine losing 20 whole years in a blink D:

02082023

had a dream placed at my high school/work/flea market? i remember going down into a lab but i had a really bad feeling so i turned on a geiger counter and it was reading like thousands of rem so i freak out and run back to everyone and try to get people to leave but they dont understand what "4000 rem" means so they dont care. i eventually get back home and my room is about 200 and i Know something terrible is happening but everyone in my apartment seems more annoyed with me trying to evacuate the place than the fact that we're all about to die of radiation poisoning

01212023

oh my god i had a dream gerard way was one of my professors for some reason and i was determined to not be weird about it in front of him

01162023

forgetting dream but something about being at a hotel and fire in the distance

12202022

psych center everyone assigned manniquins to help. did something to make them revolt. maybe. i retconned at some point. vivid at the time but easily lost. lots of blood i think

12152022

had a dream that it was like very close to christmas and my family was in some cabin with some mission to do? but i realized i needed to take my final at like 11pm on christmas eve at The Amusement Park so i went and for some reason decided to go on a ride first which got stuck until like 2am and i was like fuck. its christmas and im missing a final and havent done anything fun for the season at all. fuck my life. so i decided to just take the L and go home but at the exit i met like 4 different people cosplaying fucking vriska and they all gave me stuff????? and then. my friend called me irl and i woke up to the horrible cover of bad apple i have as my ringtone

12122022

oh my god i had some weird danganronpa ass dream where we were locked in like some big fancy dorm building and we had to find some prize thing but also everyone was just fucking killing each other. shockingly i dont think i dreamkilled anyone for once but i remember feeling vaguely bad that i kept switching alliances and letting the people i was sticking with die so i could keep moving forward....eventually me and this other person found the prize thing at the bottom of a pool in a basement and we both pulled it up together and it was something that could be shared so we did it with the rest of the survivors? i didnt take any and someone asked me why and i just said i only did the challenge to prove that i could and they stared at me and the dream ended lol

11162022

had a dream i was in the lab but the setup was kind of a different setup? for some reason my sister was there and about to pull out a sample but i realized something was wrong but before i could say anything she opened the detector and got a flash of cherenkov radiation but she didnt even realize what that meant so she kept working with it....shockingly we then had to go to the hospital

10182022

thabk you gerard for wearing that shirt because my dream last night included meeting fucking HABIT slenderverse. i think i fucked up somehow and accidentally became like one of the fucking entities and he was introducing me to the rest of them and i was like cool. um. i think i was doing something with mcr before this can i go back

10172022

had a dream following somw dude trying to escape from a robbery he did and he ran into some building and then a manniquin killed him. in the next part it was totally different but i still remembered that happened. i was in the bathroom with a bunch of people and it was pretty grimy and everyone seemed hurt and i remember when i finally got to a stall i discovered my legs were COVERED in deep scratches and cuts for slme reason. then alarm clock wake up

09132022

had a really disjointed random dream. my friends and i stole an rv but also my dad was there? we were trying to build a roller coaster for a physics project. we were in a car chase and i ended up meeting a teenager who was my parents kid in the future(?) sbe was a heroin addict. someone reposted a drawing kf everyone i knew wben i was like 14 and it was WEIRD just because it was my exact terrible art style back then and there were people and details i totally forgot. i drew myself with a glowing galaxy necklace i completely forgot i owned.

09102022

dream that i was like 15 and babysitting(?) some random kid and he was a bit of a bitch but hey im getting paid. and then his parents come home and instead of paying me try to kill me so we get into some fight and somehow i kill both of them instead. and then i panicked and called my parents to help figure out what to do but they hand me my fucking laptop and tell me to kill the kid with it. so like cue to me on top of like a fucking 8 year old bashing in his head with a laptop but for some reason he DOESNT die and everyone feels bad lol. so my parents then decide to take the kid and we're like trying to figure out how to get him medical help without alerting the authorities so we're just driving around town to differenr urgent cares with this heavily concussed child with like a gash on his head and blood everywhere yayyyyy. then i think his extended family found out somehow and started chasing us but then i woke up. great

08242022

dream that i was trapped looki g through this window, and the room through the glass would sunndely change with another room. kind of a fluid dream? i was in The Bookstore at some point. may have all been playing pretend the whole time because i managed to snap back to my home when my family came back with hot dogs for dinner?? and then i woke up. yay

08142022

dream i had white hair growing in also dream i wanted the sign off a like truck stop restaurant but some guy ahead kf me got kt first so i just got this huge thing of fried chicken instead. ideeply illuminatong to my psyce

07232022

still pissed off because this morning i was having this extremely elaborate dream of making myself a peppermint mocha coffee and i was so excited and right when i finished my alarm went off and woke me up. divine punishment

0702022

dream i went to an mcr concert but no one was that i to it including gerard. they were like. barely even singing the songs and everyone was just kind of. standing there. at one point a pit tried to form and it was like 8 people but the friend i went with got so scared and cried and ran away. lame fucking dream

05302022

had some dream that i was in. oh fuck it was in the Not Walmart but there was this guy that was weirding people out but i talked to him and he was very nice but a very. strange guy. and we were just sitting down in a corner and he was telling me about a bunch of theories or something and then he was like oh fuck we gotta get out of here and he opens this umbrella and holds it in front of us and we just start BARRELLING through the store with this thing as a shield for humans and shelves and it was chaos??? and then we got into his car and we were just driving like nuts until he was like oh you have to get out here and kind of kicked me out but i was cool with it. and then i hitchhiked another ride or something and behind us i hear this huge fucking crash and can see fire in the distance. and then i woke up 😐

04102022

dreamed at the Dream Mall for the first time in a while! there was some fancy new vr experience thing which was. kind of dumb but the majority of it was walking around this really sick goth store

04082022

dream that i was on a ship during a storm and was really concerned it was going to sink and was like freaking out using a bucket to get rid of some of the overboard water until the captain was like "man this is a big ship it can survive a storm please calm down" and i went oh okay :) and calmed down. think there was a kids area that i ended up hanging out in afterwards

05302022

cannot remember most of it now but i think me and some friends (people that i do not know but i knew they were friends) were like all living in this big apartment block and idk exactly what happened but everyone started like dying and i snapped and started convincing everyone to kill each other? i remember one person on top of the other just scratching long lines down their face and then i woke up :|

03282022

dream i was wanted to use myself as a conductor if something happened as part of a plan? wound up with me supposed to be getting used to being electrocuted but it was just half an hour of me being too pussy to do it and then alarm woke me up

01162022

ad a dream tht began with this crazy thundercloud almost entirely located above my backyard. the lightning wouldnt hit me bwcause it just kept going between the clouds, but it kept throwing down glowing rocks and random shit. it was really a beautiful sight. later my mom came back and i was really excited to tell her about it. instead she was really pissed, and told me that i shouldn't be collecting things when i still had stuff to give back to some place. i had no idea what she was talking about, but she pulled out a box of blankets and shoes and stuff and said we had to go return it. the company we went to was...almost certainly a psych ward. seemed like for kids and teens. it was dark in all the rooms, and almost everyone was either sleeping with a blue blanket on the floor or quietly doing their own thing. my mom, still pissed, said she had her own errands to run and to find the owner myself. the workers, especially the main helper lady, were enraged that i was wandering around, and told me to just go to the owner. i had no idea where the owner was. for what felt like hours, i just wandered around dark rooms. most were unsupervised and just full of sleeping people. at one point, i found a lit room with a whiteboard, and a girl was drawing different versions of jessie and james from pokemon and explaining their meanings to some other kids who were playing some video game. since they seemed very aware, i asked them if they knew where the owner was. at that moment, the helper lady bust in, fuming that i was interacting with people, and asked me to leave them alone. another room held the babies my guinea pig birthed that died as adults a few years ago. i was shocked they were still alive, but kept moving. i kept wandering through dark rooms, snd eventually came across the helper again playing some clay game with the kids. i was impatient at this time to get the fuck out of here, so i tried to ask where the owner was and that i just needed to get rid of this shit. she ended the game, even angrier, and then fully faced me and told me i was hurting and bugging everyone there and that the owner was gone and wouldnt be back for a bit. i think i was planning what i should do until he comes back when my alarm went off and i woke up

11012021

woke up after having to play a wretched version of squid game in my dream. except instead of like. skill/luck kids games it was all like actively dangerous shit or pain tolerance and it was down to me and one other person so i got to watch everyone else die while also getting tortured. awesome and great

09122021

dream that i went to this weird village with some friends....in this one shop there was this guy who didnt like us because we were staying too long. i think i visited this area a few times, and one of the times i brought one person with me, and the guy got so angry he stabbed and murdered her. i ran, and in dream logic this was very much my fault and i was to blame for her death. for some reason i kept bringing more people, and be kept killing them. at one point there was one friend left ( i dont know who these friends are) and we sat on a bench watching police cars swarm the house. why

09072021

jesus in my dream i felt like i was going fully insane. it was a dream so time was mashed together and one thing led to something entirely random and everything was so surreal i couldnt understand it. i drifted off during zoom therapies and the tv i watched showed everything was out to get me. i never knew where i was and something about me freaking out about a girl living beneath my house go antagonize me. i just lost total grip on "reality" and everybody in my life couldnt help me. also in dream my girlfriend admitted they cheated on me which led fo me stumbling to my dad for comfort but he started scrolling through tiktoks i "made" that were also awful and weird and he could see before and after the recording somehow which was making my brain worse and uuugghhhhhh

07192021

JESUS had a dream that my dad was sick and at one point my mom came downstairs and was like "hes dead." and i ran upstairs and he was alive but barely and could barely talk. somehow he started feeling better quickly and the rest of the dream he was just driving me around. think he took me to Starbucks

07182021

had a dream it was christmas and i wrnt to the Dream Mall and met one of my friends and we went to an arcade in spencers. on the way back i got chased by an evil skateboard and spent like 2 hours running from that pos in my neighborhood

06252021

had a dream once again and there was this group of guys and obe of them had a crush on me so i manipulated him to not kill me when he pulled yp to my house with everyone and knocked on the door. i think i knew he would die if he failed, and some part of me wanted to see what would happen. when he failed another guy 2 got out of the car, and stabbed guy 1 and slit his throat in my driveway. it was...really vivid and i just remember turning numb watching how much blood there was. he then turned and shot the driver. the rest of the dream kind of retconned where it was the guy who liked me who played guy 2 (killing guy 1) and left the driver alive. i went to high school and someone said that the schools problems were my fault, and i thought it was somehow related to the guys. i busted in to their therapy session at one point and demanded to know what was going on. they were explaining their preparations to kill me and how it played out, which is how i understand tbe retcon even if i only remember the first way it happened. i dont remember much of what else we talked about except for this numb horror mixed with this gleeful mania because i felt like things were finally interesting.

06232021

had a dream that was like assassins at my high school but it was for real so there was someone random trying to kill me and i was trying to kill someone. the epitome of my dreams

06222021

keep having this dream where im a at a house woth a bunch of people are planning on taking down these two different serial killers that are goknna be released at the house or something? the house layout is the exact same every time, the people involved are the same, and im alternatively avoiding being attacked by a killer ot preparing myself to murder one of them. stop giving me moral dilemmas can i just dream about flying or getting pussy or something

04072021

had a dream that was very vivid but now i have troubles remembering it. i think i was on some trip with my family, and i discovered a room with screens for walls and you could use this remote to turn them to different nature scenes or whatever. i know someone was really mad at me but otherwise its foggy now

03282021

had a dream that i ran away in the middle of the night and i met this girl who was doing the same thing and we ended up in the Strip Mall where i ended up being kidnapped by some random therapist

02282021

dream that i was will graham with like an eye patch? i escaped from some fbi facility and ran through these hills for a while before i came across The School. i ended up kidnapping about 5-7 students and brought them to this cabin. i did really like them and they seemed cool but i knew that i had to kill them for some reason. one of the girls was really little and i kept trying to comfort her and it really hurt because i also knew i was going to be the cause of her demise. i did wake up before the actual violence though so at least theres that

02222021

forest excited tour guide giant monster with smaller ones branching from it guy gets tattoo with branch and ends up Infected once infected monster comes after you. tour guide insists everything is fine also spinning table covered in cups i kept adding cups and eventually everything shattered

02212021

some wild fuckin dream where it was like a continuation of one i had before where i like brutally murderered this dude and his maid/butler???? over a book and in this dream i realized i forgot the fucking book so i traveled back to the house and the dude was still dead there but i couldnt find the book and o turn around and the maid and butler are still alive and i fight them and eventually throw one over the stairs and beat the other one with a little statue or something. i guess i brought someone with me because they asked what happened to the guinea pigs and i realized i had killed them the first time. this is what caused me to feel so guilty i woke up

01302021

christ had a nightmare that my mom finally snapped and stabbed by brother and refused to take him to the hospital as he lwy dying and she was about to kill me too

12142020

ggghhggghh after my second final i took a Nap and i had this wild fucking dream that i was in like the rolling stones magazine and they had this whole in depth article with photos on how me and my gf killed someone and i was fucking terrified because i couldnt remember if i actually did or not and i didnt want to go to jail or have my reputation get permanently fucked. what i DO remember is going into the woods with one of my friends and like? there was a group of people there and i was like In Tha Jacuzzi with all my clothes on with this random dude, and when i got back i realized a nonexistant cat of mine was missing. which led to me trying so hard to find the fucker and things got hazy and there might have been violence? was that the murder?? anyways so i was like paralyzed with fear that everyone was gonna think i killed someone and i was avoiding everyone and seeing if anyone was asking me about the article and i was SO stressed. and then i woke up and it was pitch black which was extremely disorienting

12102020

INTERESTING NEWS. The School and The Beach are connected I think? theres a part of the school i was at while my friends and i prepared to fight these aliens and it was part of the school but kind of off campus and im pretty sure it was part of The Beach too. anyways they sent me as some kind of spy and to waste time i ended up in some fucking deli shop asking the lady to make every single kind of sandwhich they sold to show me what they looked like

11152020

had a dream that my girlfriend died and i worked with her family to build a giant rice crispy treat cake in her honor

10052020

god i had this dream that people kept making me watch this video of this guy who had a dresser or something fall on him and it like ruptured his organs and for some reason you could see them exploding inside of him and he wouldnt stop screaming and ugh :( i think that counts as the first nightmare ive had in a while

09222020

weird vivid dream that i now barely remember.....a government conspiracy that i was being tortured over in like a mcdonalds playplace? clowns were involved? i was pissed at someone who made a joke that caused people to get traumatized by mass creation of spiders. was on the ocean with the killjoys and also shaggy from scooby doo who was my boyfriend and who i had managed to change into a mature person. government killed all the killjoys so shaggy like picked me up and ran on the water towards our safe destination.

09182020

had a dream we sent guinea pigs to space and they became giant and also turned into trump supporters

08262020

jesus christ i had a dream i was in some boardj g school and i killed the vice principal for like no fucking reason and i had to try to cover it up but there was so much evidenceeeeeee

09222020

had a dream that i was in the school jeff from emh visited and the Dream Mall with my family before going home and we started succumbing to this disease that like makes you sleepy and wraps you up in a cocoon to die. what tbe fuck

08132020

oh i had some dream about the Weird Science Museum again...i dont remember a lot about it other than that i think i was annoyed at someone and was determined to go through the entire thing alone? i remember crawling through something and it changed me somehow but i dont know how. nice to see that place again its usually pretty interesting

06282020

GOD i had like the coolest dream ever.....i like found my way onto this spaceship that was just made out of random rooms....it was lead by this old man scientist but there was also a few teens who had run away from their homes and were helping out! we all just hang out and explored and chatted and it was really neat. also occasionally the dream would go and focus on one room while i would be missing for a few hours and theres so many weird things if you wandered alone for too long you can kinda go crazy and it was creepy but also cool. i wanna go bsck 🥺🥺

06242020

had a very vivid dream in which i was planning to like tinder date hook up with this random dude? and it was going fine we drove around a bit and laughed at this joe biden restaraunt fncmfm and then he made me like wear this rainbow belt and i was like. sure. and finally we drive to his place which has tjis weird tunnel and hes like Climb In Here so i do and then i remember NOTHING except when i finally climb out its like weeks or months later. i finally get home and moms just mad at me even though i have a really bad feeling about what happened in that tunnel. when i go to my room i get scared by my reflection because i look so different! ive grown like a bunch of stubble and my hairs grown out to like shoulder length and im like Oh Shit I Look Like Gerard Way! and then i woke up

06222020

had a dream that i was in a grocery store shopping for thanksgiving and talking to iggy on the phone with some kids following me. when i left there was live 3000 bees chasing us so we had to run into this weird chucky cheese and when we explained what happened we were given a hotel room? in my room was a computer that had like all this info on how tje world would end and details of like every living thing it was very odd. dream had weird vibes but what else could i expect when an arcade gets involved :|

06092020

had a dream it was the end of the world. amusement parks were filled up, and tben there was total chaos. i stayed with two of my friends as we tried to avoid robots and other people. some of the robots were aperture turrets. for some reason it was like a thing to delete all posts off social media but we stayed on instagram to text when it was dangerous to make noise. at some point like some. talking bears? were coming by and we had to hide in like these fucking mountains of captain crunch. epitome of abstract dreams overall very weird. definitely put the ever looming presence of death to the forefront of my mind

06052020

had a dream i got kidnapped and tortured on a ship. at one point they had me tied up with a bunch of girls and filmed, and if you swore or panicked tbe constraints would tighten and suffocate you for a minute. i think it was led by a man and a woman? eventually i escaped and managed to get to my house really quickly, which makes me think this all happened at The Beach...anyways when i tried to call my parents for help the kidnapper dude intercepted and said he was coming back for me. so i panicked and grabbed a knife and was preparing to fight for my life when. i woke up

05172020

i had a dream that was very fuzzy....some people i was staying with were planning to kill me but i found out and ran away but they ended up killing the rest of my family? i think we were in a hotel or maybe a fancy ship. at one point a friend came into my room there and we talked about what just happened. and then another one where i was in an arcade and i kept winning something that meant i could make a friend give me stick n pokes. rip that i didnt wake up with them and then one where i was in The Walmart But Not and there was like this HUGE fucking rubber ball rolling towards me so i kicked it away and it flew into a mannequin on a really high up platform and that fell down and broke. chaos. -i keep having dreams with those places that dont exist in real life but are always the same when i visit them in my dreams. its kind of weirding me out

05152020

had a weird dream again in that odd school theater place and i was watching my friends have a concert. i noticed sone people were acting weird....we kept having yo move around to avoid them. eventually we found some old underground military bunker and stayed there drawing. i think at one point we were near the Strip Mall but there was a mcdonalds? which isnt usually there

05142020

i had one dream where in part of a competition we had to agree to do something without knowing what it was and me and 2 other guys agreed and we ended up being nailed to a cross which was fun and then another dream which was much foggier.....it was something like being in a video game? i had some objective? it was like some odd mix of The Cinema and The Arcade (which is never fun to visit) and i dont remember what i was trying to do but i was actually scared......which is odd since i usually dont have strong, if any, emotions in dreams so any dream making me feel scared is. off putting. i swear half my dreams that make me feel emotions involve that fucking arcade and its always evil and fucked up

05082020

i had a dream that my friends and i were driving and there was a dangerous swerve? and then we ran into the most fucked up horse of all time it was white and its eyes were in the front of its face and it had human lips and we were all like 0_0. i dont remember a lot of the rest of another dream......there was some type of apocalypse thing and a stadium and loading planes and sneaking into schools and tearing apart my diaries.....i know it was really complex but the details escape my noe

05022020

i had a dream that i was at some like.....aperture training school? and everyone from my normal school was there. something went wrong and we had to evacuate, and i left my backpack somewhere and took my katana as i tried to escape. one friend was concerned because she didnt want to have a crush on one guy???? and then someone told me he had left something important on my backpack and i had to take him to it immediately. so we ran against the crowd as things started falling apart and eventually he got it and then we had to run back through this tangle of trees before i woke up.

05012020

had a dream where i was in my house, but it was much bigger and led to this beach thats in my dreams sometimes. a few of my friends from school were there, including my old drama teacher who like. kidnapped me and trapped me in the garage somehow and was planning to murder me i think? i eventually escaped but he stayed around and kept trying to act like nothing happened while i was just enraged and glaring at him. and then it melted into being in a mall with my family? it was really weird i cant tell if it was the cursed mall i usually dream of...it was much fancier but i do know there is a nicer section one can visit. anyways we were just walking around, but if you walked out of one store you would be in a totally different section of the mall.....i remember being flipped upside down at some point. it was interesting! i do wish i could have stayed longer but i woke up

01032020

very stressful dream in which a very pretty girl asked me out and i said yes and then immediately realized i didnt know her name so the rest of the dream was just me desperately trying to figure it out without offending her

12012019

jesus christ i had a dream that i finally found the people who [REDACTED] so i like hunted them down and snuck up and killed them at school and it was kind of badass until i got fucking arrested!!!! when i was in the back of the cop car this dumbass driver literally handed me a knife and was like "can you hold this thanks" and one of the guys i literally SHOT IN THE HEAD was fucking alive and also in the car? and i told them giving me the knife was super dumb because i could have killed both the guy and the cop in shotgun and anyways we get to the station and when i get patted down im just called fat and berated about my weight until i was crying and then they put me in this room/cell. and im just sitting in there trying to think of a way to prove my innocence and realizing my entire life is fucked and im going to lose my friends and my projects when i notice the room has a screen window and i know escaping would look really guilty but i just need some fresh air. so i remove the screen and climb out the window and my phones on the ground and when i pick it up i woke up gasping for breath

07042019

i had a dream it was the last day of school and i almost got caught chugging beer so i ran away to my house but i was afraid my parents would find it so i decided to sleep over at my friends house. except it was now my Dream Hotel which i havent seen in a while. the one with the fucky elevator. but anyways i made it to his room and everything was very fancy. he let me stay over but he immediately left to go on a walk so i went out to find him and then the dream changed. i was a teacher in some weird preschool when it was halloween but i couldnt find the way out. there was some test where they made someones heart stop beating, and they had a lesson on lesbians featuring some pink haired anime bitch. i finally found the front gate and fucking psy from gangnam style was picking up his son and i was like "is that fucking psy from gangnam style". and THEN this motherfucker turned into Data from the mcu and started beating the shit out of me and i could tell we were in a homestuck panel and our dialogue was in a box below us.

06302019

the past few days ive been having a dream about being stuck in a haunted house? i have to go into a dark room and its creepy and terrifying and i have to find whatever the find the danger is and manipulate it or hurt it into helping me into the next room. not to get all ~dream existential~ but i think maybe the real monster is the me?? also i remember last night i could use a walki talki to talk to someone from the outsidr but i had to be careful because the battery was dying. also one room was straight up a minecraft mine shaft

06122019

OMG i had this dream where it was like my first day of school (at the Dream School that doesnt exist but ive visited several times) and it was pretty normal i had the same teachers and students BUT everyone despised me with all their being? like i just walked in and everyone was like "oh christ its [hazard] who the fuck let them in here" and people kept trying to beat me up or poison me. there was a dedicated effort to trip me whenever i walked. teachers begged the principle to get me out of their class. it was fucking nuts it was actually kind of funny just because of how extreme everyone was

05262019

i had a dream that i was back in this weird version of disneyland that i go to sometimes? and there was a new attraction which was some weird radioactive thing so obviously i grab my friends and haul ass to that area and it was some weird underground bunker full of like uranium and random fucking radioactive shit? and at the entrance someone gave us geiger counters and was like "you can only be in here for like 10 minutes or youll die" and i was PUMPED and long story short i stayed in there longer than 10 minutes and i died

04042019

i keep having this dream in which my friends and i are at my house, and we sneak out to a close by beach. we have food and provisions, and weve spent weeks building a sturdy boat/raft. i can hear my phone start vibrating as my parents notice im gone, and i throw it into the water as we all get in. we push off the shore and we float until all we can see in any direction is the ocean. and we know were gonna keep going wherever the current takes us until we find land. i always wake up before we do, but i feel happier in those dreams than i have irl for a while.

01252019

i had some dream that was like...a cartoon? it was a girl called mari, her dad, and her guy friend in a weird abandoned cabin. it started like any bad horror movie with the power going out lol. then they got like bombarded with falling satellites and the dad was really upset but mari didnt notice because the guy had gotten his leg really injured by falling shrapnel. she decided to make this tourniquet by taking out some medical net in her stomach (not sure how) and making him eat it. not sure how that works but it was a dream so anyways. this makes the dad flip out and explain mari cant remove the net because it actually was protecting her from this alien guy who was actually her dad but her current dad saw them come to earth and knew the real dad was bad and so he took mari. and the stomach net was to protect her from his powers, and the sattelites was a sign he was close. and then it cut to the alien dad who was just a guy in a suit like hovering down to earth calling for mari. and he smiles really wide and all these purple and orange eyes spring up all over his face and purple and orange butterflies are around him and he lands and starts walking towards the cabin. and hes like aware mari doesnt have the protection and is completely confident but when hes inside the cabin maris fine because she took back the net and just let her friend die? and it looked like she had a couple eyes too and she like glared at him and that was enough to like punt him out of the cabin and theb she like yelled at him and banished him and then i woke up. the animation was good

01012019

i had a dream where i was very sick and no one seemed to care? then i got hit by a car and dragged home and my family wouldnt help me. i was coughing up blood so i knew i was bleeding internally and i was trying to handle things when i collapsed on the floor and blood started gushing out of my leg(??) and they just yelled at me for ruining the carpet and then i just fucking died. and i was dead and none of my family or friends cared except my aunt. i dont even remember anyone crying or a funeral or anything. the aunt could talk to me and see me, and my mom could too, except she usually ignored me. there was another ghost in the house, a boy who was about 12 and he annoyed the shit out of me. he was constantly following me around and messing with my shit and the only time my mom talked to me was to tell me to tell him to stop. it sounds like a bad dream, but really the only emotion i felt was acceptance. there was a bit of fear as i lay bleeding and dying but i accepted the situation and my death entirely. i didnt feel sad or anything when no one cared that i was dead, it was just....how things were. even the ghost kid, while i disliked him, i didnt feel any super strong emotions over him and did nothing to force him out of my house. it was....a weird dream to start off the new year

11242018

i had a dream that involved multicolored dolphins busting in through the window to tell me i needed to save them somehow. they texted me this map of my house that was tracking me around walking around it. i ended up at school trying to figure out how to help them while also trying to work on a project. I had an app that could control the fucking sun to make it like earth, like alternia, and there was a sun in between with the sburb loading logo around it. Last thing I remember was trying to get up the nerve to talk to my crush l, when i woke up.

10132018

had a dream that my dad came home from what i guess was the hospital and he was like "got a heart transplant! they gave me the old one we need to kill it! hey [hazard] can you do that for me" so i go to the backyard and theres just a beating heart on the conk crete but it looks very plain its like a beating, half inflated balloon? so im like "okay" and take the hose and start spraying the heart and i notice theres a lot of fat chunks and im thinking no wonder he needed a heart transplant...and i keep trying to murder the heart by spraying it with a hose but it keeps beating so i give up and go inside and wake up

10102018

i had a dream where it was more like a movie....i wasnt in it at all. i was just watching. the SSI-5 team from Wolf 359 was on some mission that involved like dealing with some dangerous animals? it was a spaceship that covninetly looked exactly like my house and room on the inside. they had supplies in my closet fjdjdkdkd captain keplar was haunted by an order that made him torture and kill a little girl and he kept referencing this throughout the mission. eventually some of the animals escaped, and they went to grab a couple supplies but left the door open on accident. somehow i know this was really bad but i dont know why because i woke up after that

h